Where…II

Where night whips
the feeling of fear.
Where tough gets
going, seldom hears.
Where heart sinks
in the depth so near.

Where soul is at bay
thinking to be in depth.
Where ‘to feel’ is
to die in debt.
Where emotions churn
the burning heck.

Where can I say
I lie down at the shrine?
Where can I say
that I’m fine?
Where can I say
let my glory shine?

Where questions are
more and answer none.
Where confusion kicks
and to cry is fun.
Where life is dead
and death on run.

Where mounts the
mountain of worry.
Where falls to fault
the height of glory.
Where cherished are
the sons of sorry.

Where never ending path
leads to nowhere.
Where every destination
is not so dear.
Where each step has
vastness so mere.

2 thoughts on “Where…II

  1. sometimes its really hard to find peace in this chaotic world. i guess we have to strengthen ourselves as much as possible- so that the chaos of the world doesnot churns us up.

    where are you?

Leave a comment